Nothing Ordinary CD

Regular price $10.00

North Point Music and North Point InsideOut present a new collection of energetic worship songs. The North Point InsideOut band features Seth Condrey, Brett Stanfill, Chris Cauley, Emily Hearn, Brandon Coker, Heath Balltzglier, Matt Adkins, and Jared Hamilton.

Track List:

1. We Are Royals (Feat. Chris Cauley)

2. Death Was Arrested (Feat. Seth Condrey)

3. Every Beat (Feat. Seth Condrey)

4. Enough For Me (Feat. Brett Stanfill)

5. Love Come Down (Feat. Seth Condrey) (REMIX)


Also available on iTunes!

Close (esc)


Sign up to receive weekly encouragement sent straight to your inbox!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now